FacebookGoogle Bookmarks

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Follow these links to leave your review now... 

tripadvisor review urbanspoon review facebook review agfg review google plus review

 

ALF BEUS Posted: 06/21/2017 8:28AM

FANTASTIC MEAL, GREAT VALUE, SENSATIONAL SERVICE. HAVE ALREADY BOUGHT A FURTHER TWO DEALS FOR MY KIDS. EVEN WITHOUT THE DEAL, I WOULD RETURN

Kerrin Smith Posted: 06/23/2017 10:47PM

WE loved every bit of our meals, best food we have had out in a very long time. The service was polite and discreet. We will definitely be back!

Laetitia Booth Posted: 06/26/2017 5:31AM

In all honesty this was one of the best meals with the best service I've had (and I've been to alot of high quality restaurants). The waitresses, their attentiveness, suggestions and flexibility made all the difference. The food was also excellent. I will definitely be coming back.

chrissy andrews Posted: 06/26/2017 12:55PM

Delicious!!

Marnie Vertigan Posted: 06/26/2017 1:55PM

Beautiful restaurant, great atmosphere, great food, friendly staff.

Richard Graydon Posted: 06/29/2017 3:38AM

Great food and service, but if anything serves were too big

 Stephen Ridgway Posted: 06/29/2017 9:02AM

Living Social make this place great value for money!

Leaza Dorio Posted: 07/01/2017 12:26AM

Wonderful service and absolutly wonderful food Our compliments to the chef

Sharon Brisbane Posted: 07/01/2017 8:35AM

Excellent service and food.

Chor Mei Jobby Mak Posted: 07/01/2017 10:02AM

Excellent food and services

wendy pergalias Posted: 07/01/2017 9:41PM

Had a really great generous dinner very tasty & no cut back on servings thoroughly enjoyed our night ...

anita banney Posted: 07/02/2017 5:51AM

Atmosphere, staff and food all very good.

Michele Green Posted: 07/02/2017 9:48AM

Delicious food, the best we have eaten in awhile. Staff were very attentive and friendly. We will definitely return.

Barry Allan Posted: 07/03/2017 3:55AM

very good experience . will return

Christina Woods Posted: 07/05/2017 12:30AM

Very generous servings

barbara lochland Posted: 07/05/2017 6:25AM

we had a party of four and thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. the food was plentiful and well presented. the staff was excellent

Patricia Judd Posted: 07/05/2017 10:19PM

I dined with three friends and we all said it was one of the best dining experiences we have ever had magnificent food, amazing service, ten out of ten

 

“Beautiful Mothers Day Lunch” 
From the second we arrived and were greeted warmly, my Mother's Day Lunch here at the Boathouse Restaurant was wonderful. We have been here numerous times, often for a celebration and I think this was the best meal we have had here. Food delicious, service excellent, and there is such a nice feeling in this restaurant, whether looking out to the trees and Kananook Creek, or people watching or chatting between us, what better way to spend a couple of hours and more on a special day?
Patsywaller, May 2016
“Great Food, Great Setting, Great Staff”
We've been to the Boathouse Restaurant a few times now.
Different times of the year. for each visit, many different meals all produced the same result.. Great Food, Great Setting adjacent to the Frankston waterway (river) and Great Service. Not cheap, but not as expensive as some. Definitely will be going back again, as regularly as possible.
Tracey B, November 2015
“Delicious food, gorgeous setting and friendly staff”
We came to the restaurant with our young baby, and were made to feel very welcome. The food was delicious, as was the wine. Relaxed and comfortable atmosphere, but romantic also.
I would highly recommend to anyone staying or passing by Frankston
Eliza20, November 2015
 
 TripAdvisor2016Certificate Savour Australia Finalist 2013  logoqfn377white  MUMSWHOWINE COLOUR

Location

366 Nepean Highway
Frankston (03 9770 5330)

OPEN Tuesday - Sunday

Lunch & Dinner

 

Follow us

Contact us

The
Boathouse Restaurant